Skip to main content

Workflow

Workflow option to not allow users onto the next stage before the previous stage has been signed off

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Chronicle

    Team•

    Dec 9, 2024

    Yes, this is a good idea and currently a limitation. Ideally, this is optional and configurable for various customers or possibly even workflows.