Skip to main content

Workflow

Can we add a “are you sure” when adding employees to the workflow? Means you don’t accidently add all employees and have to go through them each individually to remove them.

Status: Planned1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Chronicle

    Team•

    Nov 12, 2024

    This is a good idea - we agree - this can be put in an upcoming development sprint.

    Many thanks for the contribution.