Skip to main content

Time Out Warning

It would be useful to have some sort of alert that your session was timing out rather then just loading a tinted screen when you next try to do something. It would then be useful to at least have the set up option to have the system automatically take you to the log in page rather than wait for you to click something else or realise you’ve been timed out. As a consequence of this, you should be able to log back in to the same page you were on before, rather than having to go through the process of “re-finding” where you were as this can be, and often is, a very slow loading process.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Lewis Morley

    •

    May 14, 2025

    Good news - we have taken your suggestion onboard and have now introduced a timeout warning. Better still, logging in after a timeout now directs you back to the previous page. Please see our latest changelog for full details.